over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Gravity Boots

method2madness

Registered
I used gravity boots today to train abs. THis is my first time using them and I will probably put them into my regular rotation of ab movements. ANy of you gouys use them or have experience with them. Any input is appreciated. :cool:

Ive never used them to train abs, but I have hung from them to help lower back issues and it works

Ive never used them to train abs, but I have hung from them to help lower back issues and it works
Same here. I've actually moved on from the boots to the inversion table. Love it. I start and end every workout with it. I don't know about doing abs with them though.

Thanks for the input.

Same here. I've actually moved on from the boots to the inversion table. Love it. I start and end every workout with it. I don't know about doing abs with them though.
I tried the inversion table after i hurt my back on a HALO jump a few years back. Made it worse. Lol. Hope it worked for you

I tried the inversion table after i hurt my back on a HALO jump a few years back. Made it worse. Lol. Hope it worked for you
Were you using gravity boots first then switched?
To me using the boots, then getting back up to unhook from the bar was undoing the relaxation and stretching of the inversion. The table eliminates that part.
The table has done wonders for me. I do one minute before the workout, and 2 or 3 minutes after.

Yea gravity boots messed up my lower back one time never did it after that. Got a nice kink or maybe something with the siatic nerve. Barley walk for 3 days after that

To me using the boots, then getting back up to unhook from the bar was undoing the relaxation and stretching of the inversion. The table eliminates that part.
The table has done wonders for me. I do one minute before the workout, and 2 or 3 minutes after.