over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Greetings Earthlings!

rradam

Registered
Hello, I'd like to introduce myself. I am a mod at at what is now rarely used bodybuildingforyou.com, old member of OSBB before going to thevipboard, along with being an established member at anabolicminds and steroidology among others.

I have been lifting on and off for about 18 years now, mostly on. I have been an athlete all through my early years up through college, so most my training was related to some sort of athletics. I've tried about every form of workout program, besides westside which has been equipment prohibitive for me, but I would love to try it.

In the past few months I have been working out much more consistently and intensely. I pulled 355 DL raw for the first time in years a couple days ago, from 275 about a month and a half ago; granted its not close to my PR of 495 when I was in college (though i was 245lb then)

Squats have gone from 205 to 275 in that period. My bench has always been my weak point, and I haven't had a chance to max on barbell bench since I workout alone, but I've been steadily going up from 50lb dumbells to 75lbs.