over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Growing while on DNP

fredmac82

Registered
Newbies
I have recently added 500mg of DNP to my cycle. With adding DNP my main goal is to lose as much body fat as I can. My question is can you still grow while on DNP to burn Fat? My current cycle is:

800mg Test E a week
400mg Tren E a week
50mg Dbol ED
50mg Proviron ED
50mg T3 ED
1000mg Metformin ED
500mg DNP ED

Diet 280 grams protein and between 150 to 200 grams of carbs a day.

Unless you are pretty small or eating a fuck ton of fat your calories are pretty low.
Will all that gear I can't see how you would not be peeling fat off pretty fast as it it.

But to answer your question with the limited information you give I would say no you will not grow and lose fat even with all that shit

Dude I've been training athletes for 30 years. YOU CAN NOT GROW AND LOSE AT THE SAME TIME!!!!! Yes gaining muscle will help you burn more fat in the long run, when it is diet time. Doing both just doesn't allow either to happen. Yikes!

Like others have said. If fat loss is your priority now, then focus on that! After you lose the undesirable weight then you can focus on growing.

Cage

No fucking way for me. I can barely get up and walk around on 500 Mg dnp

500 mg and do you expect to grow? Unfortunately, it won't work.

Bulking and cutting, do not do both at the same time except if you are obese out of shape and never lift weights.

Save your DNP to cut to hell, save your drugs for maximum growth.

I have recently added 500mg of DNP to my cycle. With adding DNP my main goal is to lose as much body fat as I can. My question is can you still grow while on DNP to burn Fat? My current cycle is:

800mg Test E a week
400mg Tren E a week
50mg Dbol ED
50mg Proviron ED
50mg T3 ED
1000mg Metformin ED
500mg DNP ED

If you haven't used steroids in a long time (or ever) then you will gain muscle, but if you have been using steroids before and recently, then no

800mg Test E a week