over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Guide to Staying Lean Year-Round

fstr03svtcobra

Registered
Ok so let me say that I'm not an expert on this at all and primarily made this thread to add to my knowledge. But I thought a thread compiling all our knowledge on staying lean even in the off season would be pretty cool. I'll start with my contribution, then wait for others to add. Oh and one more thing: I'm making this list with the assumption of a limited budget and that slin (although not useful for staying lean lol) and gh are not in the picture. Also, please refrain from stupid comments like run a gram of tren year round. Here's the list:

1. Stay on 700 + mg test most of the year (not saying it's healthy)
2. GDA's (na r ala, slin sane, p slin ect...) pre workout and before bed
3. Starved Cardio or post workout cardio
4. Metformin pre bed and before cheat-meals
5. Keeping carbs near training or post cardio
6. Keeping a close eye on estrogen
7. Mini cuts within a bulk
8. Keeping bulking calories </= 500 above maintenance (what amount over maintenance with a hefty cycle do you guys start gaining fat?)
9. Training like a demon
10. HIIT once a week
11. Not using a bunch of drugs to get lean (let me explain: if you get lean in 10 weeks with tren, var, ephedrin, cardio 15x a day, -2000 calories a day, and diurectics do you really think you will maintain this once you go back to cardio twice a week and maintenance calories and bulking drugs? If you get lean gradually, you will have an easier time staying lean.)
12. Supplements (Yohimbine, CLA, ect...) Any other supplements?
13. IGF EOmonth.
14. Other Peptides (I was hesitant to add this since I have never tried a peptide other than IGF. If I should take it off let me know. If not, what peps and dosages/protocol do you recommend?)
15. Follow a 2-1 bulk to cut time ratio (ie if you bulk for two months at least cut for a month so things don't get out of control).