over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Gym owners

Big Bapper

Moderator - R.I.P.
My new gym and fitness centre is due to open early June. So we are getting close. We have 2000sft ground floor of weights and carido equiment and 2000sft second floor to hire out by the hour for boxersize, arobeix, martial arts etc. I have took out a half page advertizeing feture in the local news paper and have flyers to be delivered to all the houses in the area of the gym. Where the gym is we dont have to compete with any franchies and by the word on the street we are going to do very well because of lack of facilities in the area. I am new to the gym trade so my question is what pit falls can I expect as I beleive in learning from peoples mastakes and can anyone else give me any good pointers to help incress memberships. My supplement distribution business will be also operating from the same building. So my goal is to achive a one stop shop for fitness.

Thanks.

hell yeah sounds killer.not in indiana by chace is it lol.man i need a new gym cardinal fitness sux 100 lb dumbells ha.its o.k in the summer for cuttin but forget about the winter bulkin.