over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

hello newbie here

kdraoui

Newbies
Im sorry to bother you guys but you seem like the forum to go to for information because your posts are awesome.Would you mind directing me somewhere where they explain peptides to you like you are a two year old?I would love to understand everything there is about the subject but it just seems like a foreign language to me.Too many chemical terms and names with numbers in them.Believe me,Iive tried my best to understand.If you take me for example,210 pds 6foot3.What would you recommend for me?Pretend Im your guinea pig and Im starting from scratch.Maybe then I can take it from there and research it on the internet like that and understand better.The only thing I get so far is that--
GHRP's & GHRH's are best if taken together,
They may or may not increase height which I dont care about Im just looking for size,
Some are used for tanning,once again not useful to me,
They make you hungry,I dont care about that either,
That you are supposed to take them for 4wks on 4wks off,
That you are supposed to avoid prolactin and cortisol which I dont understand what those two things are when I search them.
Sorry for the long post but Im just frustrated at my lack of knowledge.Thank you so much for taking time to read this and any help would be greatly appreciated.

What peptides you should use depends primarily on your goals. From what you said it looks like you're aiming primarily for added mass. The results you get from peptides are not going to be like AAS, i.e. don't expect to blow up off peptides. That being said, a solid place to start would be:

1) mod GRF (1-29) & GHRP-2, 100 mcg 3 x a day (first in AM, post wo, bedtime)
2) DES (1,3) IGF-1.

There's a sticky at the top of the forum that has lots of details on mod GRF and GHRPs, though its a long read. Also check out "the ulitmate DES thread" which has a bunch of info on IGF-1 DES and what sort of results you can expect.