advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Help-Anyone work in Construction(Trade) Field?

im a tool and diemaker... great cash and not too hard on the body.. have to think alot at times though.. pro

I’m an electrician and work around every other trade u just named. First of all u make the most money doing electrical! That’s a good asset. Some days you work hard but for the most part it’s a good job and u don’t never have to bust your ass. Hvac pays pretty good too and they don’t really have to work their ass off either. So that would be a decent choice. Bricklayers just plain have to be tough as nails and they work hard. Probably harder than any other trade I’ve seen. I guess there’s probably days they don’t have to bust their ass but it’s just tough manual labor. I mean shit your lifting heavy shit all day long. I always thought I was tough but not tough enough to be a bricklayer. So I guess what I’m trying to say is I would do the electrical thing cause u make good money and u never really have to bust your ass. Plus u always have people hitting u up for side work once they find out your an electrician. But honestly if possible stay out of construction cause no matter what your always breaking down your body

But also I’ve been doing electrical for 25 years so I got it pretty easy these days. In the beginning it’s a little tougher till u learn your shit. I got apprentices that have to do the hard work now. In my state u can easily make $80,000 a year. A shitload more if u work a lot of overtime and do side work. At this stage of my life I just want my 40 hours

That is some tough work isn't it!? All the new homes around here seem to be built by Hispanics, probably Mexican or Central America. Same with roofing.