over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Help Me Out!

callgolf

Registered
I have a quick problem that I need help with. I have been dating this girl in one of my classes, I never thought it would get serious, but this last weekend we went down to Vegas with some friends and ended up fooling around. I have only had sex a couple times before, not with this chick. I have always been freaked out about getting a girl pregnant and thus have never done it without a condom. But we were there, she was all over me, going down on me and what not. She asked me to put it in and I did. We went for about two minutes and I got scared and pulled out. I didn't cum or anything, but I am still a little freaked out. Do I have cause to worry? Or am I just being paranoid?

Relax....

Stop worrying dude, being a Dad ain't that bad.

:eek: ;) :D

-terryd5150-

You'd have to be fairly unlucky in my opinion.

I am no medical doctor, but have read there are more than enough active sperm in semen [pre-ejaculatory] to impregnate a female. Are you on any test? Testosterone can decrease sperm count.

I have gone in 2x for a vasectomy. Both times the docs turned me down due to the fact that I have no children and would probably change my mind. Both times while I was waiting I read the literature regarding various methods of birth control. Withdrawal actually has a high success rate even compared to condom use. It probably isn't a great practice for a 17 year old with poor control.

I found it interesting that withdrawal was effective considering all the 'active' sperm supposedly found in semen.

I'd be more prepared next time.

Sigmund Roid said:
I am no medical doctor, but have read there are more than enough active sperm in semen [pre-ejaculatory] to impregnate a female. Are you on any test? Testosterone can decrease sperm count.