advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Help with High pulse and heavy breathing.

HKR01

Registered
SO I have been basically ignoring my high pulse which range from 100-120 or so resting. I have been blasting and cruising for about 2 years now and it is just my last 2 cycles ive been experiencing this. The breathing I mostly dont notice unless some asks me why im breathing so hard. I do get winded more easily than the past. But I have put on the most weight Ive ever had my past 2-3 blasts. Went from 210 to 226. The pulse I notice when Im giving blood because youre not allowed to give blood unless youre under 100.
Im just a bit paranoid, anyone have any experience with these side effects or do I need to add in cardio? Ive naturally had a fast metabolism all my life so I never really have done any cardio whatsoever. I just lift with little to no rest between sets.

Hi bro. I believe it is caused due to water retention. At first it was hard for me to believe how 8-10lbs of water could make the heart work so much harder, but I have no other explanation. My heart was rate consistently 90-100 beats per min for about 8-10 weeks while I was on test and deca. Ate about 5000 calories per day and was bulking. Approx 235lbs.

Literally 9 days after I started my cutting regiment my heart rate dropped from being 90-100, to 60-75. This was crazy to me, my weight had decreased from 235lbs to 225lbs and my heart rate was down 20-30 points. Obviously all weight loss was water. I didn't change anything. I actually added tren ace at 75mg EOD, which if anything should of increased my heart rate.

Hi bro. I believe it is caused due to water retention. At first it was hard for me to believe how 8-10lbs of water could make the heart work so much harder, but I have no other explanation. My heart was rate consistently 90-100 beats per min for about 8-10 weeks while I was on test and deca. Ate about 5000 calories per day and was bulking. Approx 235lbs.