over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

HGH and T3 or T4?

nosnmiveins

Kilo Klub Member
Registered
If fatloss is the goal, which is preferred to run alongside hgh? (AAS alongside as well)

I would think 50mcg T3 daily or 100mcg T4 would be sufficient.

Thoughts?

If fatloss is the goal, which is preferred to run alongside hgh? (AAS alongside as well)

I would think 50mcg T3 daily or 100mcg T4 would be sufficient.

Thoughts?

either will be fine, i think t4 is what's recommended for GH, i'm no expert though.

Here's an article I read that summed it up pretty well.