over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

HGH Timing thoughts?

CockneyBoy7

Registered
I know there are hundreds of similar threads but as a newb i cannot post over in the gh, peptide section. I am planning on running some keifeis at 5iu a day to aid in fat loss. I was planning on doing 2iu pre fasted cardio/weights in the am and then 3iu before bed about 2 hours after last meal, what are your guys thoughts on this?? how long should i wait after the am cardio/workout to eat? should I still consume a protein shake? thanks for your advice in advance.

U need to learn how the body works..Until then nothing will be helpful in the long run

U need to learn how the body works..Until then nothing will be helpful in the long run

I am a Veterinarian, so i after 12 years of education I do know how the body works..why is it when someone just wants an opinion on something from people that might have a little more experience with a compound he gets blasted for not doing enough research. All forums are scattered with different info on gh timing and I just wanted to pick a few brains before starting. It is called the beginners section for a reason.

I am running it in a similar way.

Am - 2 iu --> gym

by the time I'm done with the gym and back home 1 hour has passed
so I eat breakfast and drink protein. It's safe like this as I've been monitoring my levels and they are normal after the weight/cardio in the gym.

PM - 2 iu --> 1-2 hours after dinner and then about 1 hour later I drink a protein right before bed.

There is no "wrong" or "right" way at these doses as long as you wait a while before/after each meal before pinning and keep your levels in check.

Regards

David-L