over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

HIGH DOSE GH RUINING YOUR PHYSIQUE

sma

Kilo Klub Member
Registered
I have been running gh for 1 n a hlaf years just for the last 8 months I have been over 14iu some months I blasted 20iu daily but I dont look as aesthic as when I come off gh or run 5iu ?

Anyone else feel the same way

Don't most competitors come off GH prior to a show?
You look best shortly after coming off of it, which is why they do that I think.
I assume that high doses are used to build and lean out the physique, but come show time, you are off of it in order to look your best.

I've kind of been wondering the same thing since I started gh. Really its just the belly/bloat that I seem to have a lot more of that throws it off. When I wake up in the morning and am not all full and a little drier I think I look better than before.

I have been running gh for 1 n a hlaf years just for the last 8 months I have been over 14iu some months I blasted 20iu daily but I dont look as aesthic as when I come off gh or run 5iu ?

Please give details of ur disappointment in ur physique on higher doses! Thanks

I've kind of been wondering the same thing since I started gh. Really its just the belly/bloat that I seem to have a lot more of that throws it off. When I wake up in the morning and am not all full and a little drier I think I look better than before.

are you saying during the day you feel like the belly bloat is more noticeable but when you wake up you look fuller and drier then before?

Please give details of ur disappointment in ur physique on higher doses! Thanks

I notice I hold more weight on gh but I look more blocky as my waist is thickened my waist size is still 29 however it looks bigger even though Im staying lean and its not really bloat either?

This causes my other body parts to look smaller then they are so even though I am weighing more I am actually looking smaller, as odd as it sounds