over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Holy. Fucking. Shit.

As usual Maldorf is 100% correct !
I graduated Dean's List and Cum Laude with a Business / Marketing degree but put in 5-6 hours Everday of studying. My freshman year I wanted to prove to myself I could accomplish college level work. I got a 3.7 and 3.8. I am not that smart but no one can out work me even now at 51. I also had sleep apnea and ADD but at that point in my life had no idea why life so difficult. Life just gets harder as you get older with more and more responsibility and work and family pressure. That's why most people look like shit by their 10th year high school reunion. All that hard work from training gave me the discipline to get thru alot of bad shit. Best thing I did was leave Corporate America and follow my heart. I'm lucky enuff to have my own fitness facility and train some amazing people. Sure life is still touch working from 4 am until 7-8 pm BUT doing what you enjoy and helping folks makes life at least a bit more tolerable.
Pay now - Play later. My college was considered a party school back in the day but not for me. All I did was study and lift (after freshman year) there will be time to make up for all the other shit you are not doing but you go to college for grades. Stay focused, life is hard and people love to put down your accomplishments because it makes them feel better about themselves. No one can call me a dumb musclehead since I have a good degree from a good school that I worked hard for and no one can take that away from me.
Nothing good come easy.
Side note once I got a bit more adjusted and balanced with school and life I competed and won my share of some bodybuilding and powerlifting contests. Everything in time.