over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

home brew?

engbulldog

Registered
Ok here is the dumb question(s) is it more cost efective to make your own gear? How do you get the right dose? are there any posts on this matter i would like to do some reading on this before i even try to make my gear any help would be great thanks:D

Being an organic chemist by trade, i love mention of the "home brew." If you meant synthesis of steroids from raw materials (yam extracts, etc), the process is NOT cost effective, much less within the reach of 99.9% of the general population. Powders on the other hand are the most inexpensive route.

To get account dosages for orals, you will need a scale accurate to the nearest milligram. Just weigh out the powder each day, cap if you feel really ambitious.

For injectables/suspensions it is easiest to dilute to the desired concentration. Suppose you have 50 grams of prop and want a 100mg/ml solution:

50 grams = 50000 milligrams

50000 = (100)(X milliliters) => solve for X, X = 500 milliliters.

So add enough BA/BB to dissolve the powder (this info is easy to find) and enough oil to reach 500 millilters. Enough prop for you and every kid on the block!

bump ^

Why would you say the process isnt cost effective ? Since powders have been available thousands of people go the homebrew route ,to make 50 ml of test cypionate for example would cost
powder - 12.5grams $1.60 per gram = $20.00
cotten seed oil - 50 ml = $10 bucks
benzyl alcohol and bezyl benzonate cost pennies
a vial -50ml sealed = $ 1.50
whatman filter - $5.00
thats $36.50
add the benzyl alcohol and bezyl benzonate and you looking at 40 bucks tops . thats $.80 per cc thats pretty cheap

here's the formula to make 50 ml /250 mg of cypionate :
38.13 cc oil
12.5 grams pwder
1 ml benzyl -a - 2%
10 ml b- bezonate -20 %

maybe u know somehthing i dont know i have been doing the hombrew for yrs . pls educate us .