over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

How do I know if I have an abscess?

I had the same happen to my ass.They had to cut mine out too. Now I have a chunk missing on my ass. If it gets bad like mine did. you will develop a fever. Thats when you know it is in the blood stream and can spread. Go immediately to the doctor then. I had a fever after I left mine swollen and red for about 1 week. I was hoping it would clear up on its own. Redness, swelling, and then cellulitis. The skin also had a weird texture to it, almost like I had goose pimples all of the time.
a fever might develop but it is not the case every time. There are two different kinds of abscess and one is more encapsulated and you do not develop a high fever..
Ive also waited in my case for fever but it never came so ive shrugged it off which was a huge mistake

a fever might develop but it is not the case every time. There are two different kinds of abscess and one is more encapsulated and you do not develop a high fever..
Ive also waited in my case for fever but it never came so ive shrugged it off which was a huge mistake
Isn't it the case though that if you had waited even longer that it would have caused a fever? There is what they call a sterile abscess, but that's sealed off, not infected, and not dangerous as far as I know. I had one of those too.

Never tell any doctor abt using AAS!!!! Just say you were working around an old building and sumthin sharp punctured your skin. Obviously didn’t think much of it then, but now this is happening, etc.

Doctors will report AAS on your medical charts, then your insurance is in the loop. This will cause too many pitfalls for you. It’s none of their bidness, yo!

Cage
Lmfao imagine going to the er and telling the doctor that and you are over 200lbs muscle head 🤣🤣🤣