over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

How do you guys cycle t-3 with clen?

ironone1

FOUNDING Member / Kilo Klub Member
Kilo Klub Member
Registered
Hello yall,

I was just planning for my PCT with clen and t-3 in the mix, along with my usual ancillaries (clomid, nolva, hcg, proviron). I've never used the two before together so I wasn't sure the best way to go about it. I was gonna run the t-3 for about 5 weeks ramping up to 100mcg a day, and the clen for about 4-5 weeks with a two week break in between with eca. I'll also use some taurine and drink plenty of water for the cramping that occurs with clen. The clen I guess I could continue for up to 10 weeks but the t-3 I should discontinue after five for potential thyroid problems. Does this sound right? Any changes I should make? Thanks in advance for all replies.....ironone1

I dont know if I would take T-3, unless at a very low dose, with my PCT. You might end up burning up some muscle. Ive never gone over 50mcgs and that was with the supps to make sure my muscle didnt just get up and leave on me. I believe if you search the threads you will find a good one on T-3. It gives you the 5/55/45 rule of thumb to follow. Ive never had problems with it and felt it helped me gain new muscle. Some, even at a very small dose, lose muscle like crazy. Whats your BF at?

AWN2004 said:
I dont know if I would take T-3, unless at a very low dose, with my PCT. You might end up burning up some muscle. Ive never gone over 50mcgs and that was with the supps to make sure my muscle didnt just get up and leave on me. I believe if you search the threads you will find a good one on T-3. It gives you the 5/55/45 rule of thumb to follow. Ive never had problems with it and felt it helped me gain new muscle. Some, even at a very small dose, lose muscle like crazy. Whats your BF at?