over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

HRT Dose Cycles - Advice

MarcusPhoenix

Newbies
Hello everyone, I've been training since I was 15 years old, currently I'm 22. In those 7 years I went from a very skinny 135 all the way to a moderately lean 260lbs naturally ( "lean" is not equal to "competition lean").

Anyway, I believe I've trained for long enough to try hormonal assistance. I'm pretty much sure I want to step on a stage and win a pro card. However I'm not in a hurry to get humongous and I'm not willing to sacrifice health and some aspects of life over it, so bear with me. I've been lurking a lot and I know there are a lot of members on this board who like to advise people to take 2 grams of test and 1 gram of every substance known to man + gh and insulin. Or to stay on all the time. For personal reasons, I will not go down that road, call me whatever you want, but I believe this is not the way to do it.

I've done quite a few searches and there were a few threads were certain members said a lot of the biggest guys out there grow from HRT doctor prescribed dosages. 300-400mg of test and maybe one other compound, HGC to ensure proper recovery and a hard PCT. This method sounds better to me, so this is what this thread is about. Muscle growth might not make me "blow up" this way, but I believe it makes a lot more sense to recover after a cycle and keep what I gained than take 2 grams of test and lose everything and screw myself up in the way.

So, if anyone is still reading, I'd appreciate some advice on the following cycle I've planned, especially the part considering HCG protocol and PCT.

Weeks 1 and 2: 300mg Test E 2xweek; 2iu GH EOD
Weeks 3 to 10: 300mg Test E 2xweek; 20mg Tamoxifen ED; 250iu HCG 2xweek; 2iu GH EOD
Weeks 13-14: 40mg Tamoxifen ED
Weeks 15-16: 20 mg Tamoxifen ED

I'm wondering if I should use HCG during the PCT weeks, or if it would leave me more suppressed.