over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

I love Tren, but...

marshallmadman

Kilo Klub Member
Registered
How do you deal with the acid reflux? I dread going to sleep at night!

I don't get reflux from tren, but do take medication for GERD. my advice would be 20mg omeprazole before breakfast. As long as you take it everday you'll be good. If you haven't gotten total relief in the first week just up the dose to 40mg. I would suggest both pills in the a.m.

Be careful with my advice, this is just what has worked for me. I am not a doctor, I just play one on t.v.
Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk

An easy solution is baking soda. Mix a teaspoon in water. You can take more if you need it. Its cheap. No side effects from baking soda. I'm doing that now on week 4 of tren 400 mg per week.

raw cider vinegar

drink raw organic apple cider vinegar with mother. It cured my reflux problems. All the conventional wisdom in the medical community about acid reflux is bullshit, your problem is not enough acid in your stomach. Although I am no doctor, but I don't trust the medical industrial complex anymore. Once I found out about this cider vinegar cure for my reflux I started questioning everything. Check out the book Natural Cures They Don't Want You to Know About! by kevin Trudeau.

Same here bro and same with most orals like var and anadrol! Sucks, probably one of the worst tren sides doesn't matter if it's ace or enth is the damn acid reflux! Tried taking OTC Zantac and even liquid pepto but damn, helps and only temporary results. Let me know if you find something solid that helps please

Same here bro and same with most orals like var and anadrol! Sucks, probably one of the worst tren sides doesn't matter if it's ace or enth is the damn acid reflux! Tried taking OTC Zantac and even liquid pepto but damn, helps and only temporary results. Let me know if you find something solid that helps please