advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

I wanna get BIGGER, change up anabolics?use TREN?doses?

uwanafight2

Newbies
hello my friends,
ive been using for 4 years and usually stick with cycles such as 300test/400deca/400 eq...i like to use strong anabolics and stay away from strong androgens like dbol,tren,and 500mgtest ect. the point being to remain as healthy as possible and avoid hairloss prostate problems.
PROBLEM: i have been at a sticking point with my weight and size somewhat, i look great as far as overall balance and shape..but i want MORE SIZE!
Should i just up my doses and calories..say 600deca/400eq/500test...??

Should i switch things up and use something such a tren @ 100mg 3x a week and drop the EQ?

should i just up my test? i could use TREN for 6 weeks then run deca/test then switch to eq/test?

i definitley want to gain 15lbs this cycle..im around 220lbs now @ 6'2 with 6-7% bf and im thinking about competing this summer
i also have 20ml 100mg/ml bottle of MASTERON if that can be used somewhere? COULD i use tren with deca and still prevent hairloss??

please help with my cycle, the order goes out in 2 days
thanks for the help my bros,
cya
UWANAFIGHT2

do some searching on tren....there is alot of good info on here about that chemical....

you may also go on the Article's forum , tons of helpful informations too

honestly man, take a look at your diet.... throw some more calories into your diet first for a month or so and see how things go. you are on over a gram of gear.... that should be enough to get you where you want to be.... a buddy of mine just got back into training again, he used to be around 260 and took LOTS of gear... this time around he is focusing more on his training and diet using only 500mg of test and it looking better already then he did before, with less side affects.... good luck