over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

IGF LR3 Dosing Madness !!!

Sketchy2000

Banned
Recently started IGF LR3 (first time user)...
I've been running GHRP2 and CJC w/o DAC 100mcg 3x daily for almost 2 months now...so I"m continuing with that...

There are SO MANY theories on when and how to dose LR3 its insane!!!

I think at the end of the day you have to pick what you feel is best (do your research, there are obviously plenty of good people on this site and others than can chime in - and you can see their results) and go from there...

I'm currently running IGF1 LR3 30mcg pre workout (the pumps are insane - I literally have either lifted more or repped out more weight every time! No BS!) and 1 hour post workout (at 30mcg).Only on training days (I only lift three days a week).

However, there is SO MUCH HOOPLAA about dosing with this...

Some say -

Pin post W/O (immediately)
Pin Post W/O (an hour later to allow for natural MGF production)
Pin Pre W/O

But then some go on to say, if you pin pre or post, it will blunt your natural MGF production (You could pin MGF yourself...I did for the first week I had the LR3 which I've stopped...but who really knows).

Some say to pin 8 hours after a workout!!
Some say pin in the AM!!

Its so bloody complicated....

I"m going to continue with the IGF LR3 - 30 mcg pre workout (maybe in the AM...i should still get the pump before workouts due to the long half life)

So I just ordered some DES .... with that its pretty simple.... cut and dry ... pin pre workout....get site growth (which is what i was looking for anyway, I'll probably pin 40mcg bilateral into muscles for growth pre workout)...

So...if anyone could just list - (I don't need sources, I've read pretty much every post, article, or study I can find) on when you pin your IGF LR3 I would appreciate it...

This way we get different opinions from different people and their results with the protocol they used...