over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Igf1-LR3 advice

trent reznor

Newbies
I finally could find some IGF. I've searched for it a long time. For me it's also a very expensive product. I guess I can use it maximum 2 or 3 months a year.

Right now I finished a "cutting cycle" (masteron, trenbolone, boldenone) and made some good quality gains. I want to keep my current condition the best as possible and start again in september with a deca & testo based cycle. My original plan was to use the IGF in my pct together with clomid, nolva, tribulus & clen (all to keep my gains).

Now somebody told me it is a waste of money to use the igf in my pct. He said I should use it in my next cycle (with the testo & deca) to get the most benefit. He also says that if I use it in my pct for a month, I will lose the gains of the igf within 2 weeks (and the product is far to expensive for this short- time gains)

Has anyone a suggestion what I should do?

I think that the guy that told you that is high. IGF with PCT is awesome it will deff. make you keep your gains and bring your nuts back faster. I suggest upping you protien to utilize the hyperplasia. how many mcg do you have so i can suggest a way to cycle.

It certainly has a synergistic effect with AS and gh. But its still effective PCT from what I hear. More bang for the buck, I use it at the end (when you taper and 'tighten up') of a cycle-gives a dramatic change in leanness and vascularity.
Im am curious how it is for bulking. It was also good for strength and fullness/pump.

Tapout1 said:
I think that the guy that told you that is high. IGF with PCT is awesome it will deff. make you keep your gains and bring your nuts back faster. I suggest upping you protien to utilize the hyperplasia. how many mcg do you have so i can suggest a way to cycle.