advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

IS 2.5 UI Generics GH Worth it on cruise ?

UseButDontAbuse

Registered
I have been using Generics GH for 4 months, 5 on 2 off 5ui with some anabolics. Been loving it.

Better skin, anti-stress properties, good looking face and muscle feels different. I also feel healthy.

Now i will enter in my cruising phase till July, 250mg test EW with 50mg proviron ED.

Do you think 2.5 ui genric gh is worth on a cruise, keep fat at bay, mantain muscle and prime body or i am better saving my money?

If it's not worth it i rather use my money on tanning, better food and some cloths.

Thanks

I would swap it out for something like mk677 to save some dough

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

If you feel that much better like you said then you answered your own question.

I have been using Generics GH for 4 months, 5 on 2 off 5ui with some anabolics. Been loving it.

Better skin, anti-stress properties, good looking face and muscle feels different. I also feel healthy.

Now i will enter in my cruising phase till July, 250mg test EW with 50mg proviron ED.

Do you think 2.5 ui genric gh is worth on a cruise, keep fat at bay, mantain muscle and prime body or i am better saving my money?

If it's not worth it i rather use my money on tanning, better food and some cloths.

Thanks

Do you find any benefit from running your GH @ 5ius 5 days on 2 off as opposed to say 3.33ius ed?

I would try 2.5iu with peptides and I think you would happy.

Do it! The proven generics here are worth the money.

I would swap it out for something like mk677 to save some dough

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I agree. This will clear out any antibody production created by the generic HGH bringing your IGF1 up/

I agree. This will clear out any antibody production created by the generic HGH bringing your IGF1 up/