advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

is it really possible to increase your biceps peak?

pecs perfection

Newbies
I'm a guy who wasn't blessed with amazing genetics, when I started lifting 6 years ago, I had a non-existent peak, reading around bodybuilding forums I figured it's completely genetics related until I saw Larry Scott transformation and how he went from having an average biceps peak to amazingly peaked biceps

[ame="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z-lgxeQgVFs"]Larry Scott - Life in Bodybuilding Seminar pt 3 - YouTube[/ame]

in his seminar he talked about he changed his biceps peak by focusing on training his brachialis that it pushes biceps up to get a better peak.

Now I've been focusing my brachialis for about a year and a half, and my biceps now went from a non-existent peak to a peaked biceps, I'm gonna keep on doing what I'm doing and I hope I can reach a point in which I can compare my peak to people with regular peaked biceps or even go from there have a huge biceps peak.

I would love to know everybody's experience if they ever thought about increasing their peak.

I focus on peaking movements on days when I train Back, and then when I'm hitting arms, I do no more than 2 mass biceps movements and finish off with 2-3 peaking movements. I tried injecting IGF-1 LR3 on lower biceps and I feel that it improved a pitty bit. Synthol is not an option as I don't wanna mess up the symmetry I have.

thoughts?

If you use synthol correctly, it will add the peak you're after without messing with your symmetry.

I don't believe that doing certain exercises will change the shape of the muscle. Whatever God gifted you to have is what you have to work at. JMO.

Alexx is right though, synthol on the outer biceps will give you the peak.

in his seminar he talked about he changed his biceps peak by focusing on training his brachialis that it pushes biceps up to get a better peak.

I've never heard that before...