over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Is this too low dose

AVelasques911

Registered
For starters I do not compete. I've been bodybuilding since 2001, a few cycles early on but mostly natural except for trt last year. I have the size I want fromtrt alone, but I need assistance with the fullness and staying dry year round (going for the Rob riches, fitness model look)

Been experimenting, I really don't tolerate neither test nor tren well at higher doses. I was thinking of just combining a few things at smaller doses for my "blasts"

Test e 50mg eod
Mast e 50mg eod
Tren ace 25mg ed
Winstrol 50mg ed (last four weeks)

Aside from the winny everything is pretty underdoesed though, I feel good on the combination but am not sure if it would be enough for my particular needs.

I did think of a more xonservaging 100 test/100 mast eod whic would be far less harsh and I could be on more time out of the year.

Any thoughtsI?

You’re really asking if 900mg a week of gear is enough to have a fitness model look? lol

If you’re doing this for hobby and vanity purposes and you don’t compete (which is stupid anyway unless you compete in a sport where you make a shit ton of money) then it’s more than enough...

I’d take out the Tren, no need for it if you don’t compete and you can definitely be sub 10% year round without it..

Your diet and training will determine how you look along with gear..

I’d stick to the Test E and Mast at those dosages and really dial in the food and training (lots of sprints and explosive movements) and if you want to tighten up when you’re already lean then I’d probably add the winny...

Something to think about too, if you’re wanting to stay on for longer periods is Test E and Primo E at similar dosages as Primo is pretty safe and don’t listen to assholes who say Primo doesn’t do anything below “X” milligrams per week.. Primo is great at 200-300mg per week..