advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

I've been using humapro pills for a few months now and I ran out before I got more

ripped358

Banned
I ordered ahead of time so I'd have more before I ran out, for
Some reason this time it was taking forever so I check my email and they said my credit card was declined.
Anyway it been like 10 days since I ran out and I could see a change in my body.
I was staying pretty lean just by taking ten pills before meals,I was eating chicken white rice basically whatever I wanted now without the pills I'm more bloated ,my body took on a diff look.
So my point is those pills work and I have no affiliation with the company.
I would take 10 pills 25 minutes before meals and it seemed to shuttle everything into my muscles.
I take 40 a day so that 200 grand protein plus meals no whey shakes and now I have to wait longer cause this company didnt call me to tell me my card didnt go through.
Just thought I'd share my experience with humapro pills , never tried the shakes.
I hope it come soon

Well, it does contain a GDA, so I could see how stopping it could affect body composition...

I ordered ahead of time so I'd have more before I ran out, for
Some reason this time it was taking forever so I check my email and they said my credit card was declined.
Anyway it been like 10 days since I ran out and I could see a change in my body.
I was staying pretty lean just by taking ten pills before meals,I was eating chicken white rice basically whatever I wanted now without the pills I'm more bloated ,my body took on a diff look.
So my point is those pills work and I have no affiliation with the company.
I would take 10 pills 25 minutes before meals and it seemed to shuttle everything into my muscles.
I take 40 a day so that 200 grand protein plus meals no whey shakes and now I have to wait longer cause this company didnt call me to tell me my card didnt go through.