over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Just tried INSULIN. Have a log here, but need advice

GoneForever

Banned
So its my first time ever using it. I gotta say, I was a bit nervous but I did everything I should have(I think) Here is the day.

11:00am breakfast 50g protien 40g carbs 2tbsp flax(hopefully fat was ok at this time)

1:30pm 30carbs from gatorade 40gwhey then trained 30min later

3:30pm. Done training inject 8iu HGH check BSL was at 97
4pm Did 4iu's humalog with 40carbs gatorade 50g whey 5g creatine
Check bsl at 30min later and it was 109

5pm checked bsl again(81) and had my 2nd post slin meal which was 1hr later. 10oz turkey and a nutrigrain bar(25carbs)

5:30 BSL was 103
6:30 BSL was 85
7pm bsl 91
7:30 bsl 92
8pm had next meal. 8oz chicken and a large apple(40g carbs)
30min later bsl was at 118
9pm bsl 103
9:30 bsl 89
11pm bsl 92 then I had a protien shake(just 50g whey/egg/casien and 2tbsp)(hopefully fat is ok now)
12pm bsl 95
1am bsl 86 cottage cheese with 2tbsp flax oil(hopefully fat is ok now)

So basically, do my #'s look right? The 118bsl kinda scared me b/c only one apple made it jump up that high and it never got that high till like 4hrs later. My whole goal is to ramp the dose up but I wanna keep fat to a minimum. So, I presume its fine now to eat fat since its been more than 5hrs since the slin shot right? And the 3rd post slin meal confuses me. I know you eat 10carbs per iu pwo, then 5cabs per iu 1hr later, but what about that 3rd meal 2-3hrs later? Whats that supposed to be at?

Last edited:
fourthgen said:
And the 3rd post slin meal confuses me. I know you eat 10carbs per iu pwo, then 5cabs per iu 1hr later, but what about that 3rd meal 2-3hrs later? Whats that supposed to be at?
The 2 meals basically cover the insulin shot. Then it's back to whatever meal schedule you have. Of course, always good to have quick carbs on hand for 4 hours or so, just in case.

???