over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Kilo club Q

Ivan

Featured Member / Kilo Klub
Featured Member
Kilo Klub Member
Hey mods/A, my handle no longer has that nice golden hue, and it says I am a newbie registered member now? Wtf? Can you fix that? If you can think of something other than kilo club go for it, or maybe you could bold it too? :D Thx guys, I know its a bit petty. I updated my email and this happened. Anyone else have this happen? I tried to fix this via PM's but now it says I am over my quota, which is why I made it into a thread. I also noticed Dave19's handle was doing the same thing.

Hey mods/A, my handle no longer has that nice golden hue, and it says I am a newbie registered member now? Wtf? Can you fix that? If you can think of something other than kilo club go for it, or maybe you could bold it too? :D Thx guys, I know its a bit petty. I updated my email and this happened. Anyone else have this happen? I tried to fix this via PM's but now it says I am over my quota, which is why I made it into a thread. I also noticed Dave19's handle was doing the same thing.

Hmmmm have you been a good boy? :D I also wonder about that and also Feature Member?

Last edited:
From Mod a few years ago to mere mortal in 2010... are "decay" or "decline" appropriate enough English words to describle your PM journey? Ivan, the rise and fall... :eek: :D ;)

Don't worry buddy... whenever you're eligible for the Featured Member's crown I'm gonna vote for you so that you eventually get that colored recognition you're so desperately craving for... :D :p

All joking aside, your name would look good in pink. If there's someone deserving it lately, it's definitely you, my distant cousin. :)

You guys and your fancy titles and Font colors. I'm just fine with my plain ol' crappy title.:cool:

;)Ivan who? Arent you new here ivan? :D

You guys and your fancy titles and Font colors. I'm just fine with my plain ol' crappy title.:cool: