over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Knowledge in the Our AAS Usage

Texasbber28

Registered
Has anyone took a profound look at our supplement.regimen?
Does everyone know what each drug does other than, "This one makes you big, and this one make you cut?"
Ive been cycling for years off and on myself. Yesterday, a mutual trusted friend asked me about Deca, and I explained it him what it does. He asked about test, winny, and Tren, and as and.defining all these drugs, I found myself repeating alot of the same things.
So do you know what your drugs do, and how they're suppose to work?

I've been using steroids on/off for the past 18 years. Honestly, out of all the variables that influence muscular development, the steroid game has to be the least complicated. Nutrition is by far the most important. I've seen a lot of guys on these forums put out a 100 word essay on their next cycle but you ask them what they are eating and they can only tell you how many grams of protein they are eating. Then they come back to the forums and yell about how a supplier ripped them off with under-dosed gear.

With that said of course any young man considering taking steroids should have a thorough knowledge of what they do, how they work, and what side effects to look out for.

I personally think everyone who uses aas should know exactly what they do to ones body. That is the great thing about these forums, we can research and scour through endless pages of scientific info and also real world results. I keep a gear log detailing what compounds I am running and at what dose allowing me to look back at how I looked and what I weighed during any given period. Running the right compounds for one's own personal genetics is a must in my opinion.