over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Kynoselen Questions !

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jadenx

Banned
Hello

I have a dilema , ive just bought some kynoselen from primo labs.

Ive searched the net to find out if its legit and original stuff.

Alot of peopole say the stuff is good some say its bogus.

Basicaly my question would be is there a way to know if the

kyno i bought is the real deal or the only way to know is by

using it and having no results or bad results ?

Also , when injecting the stuff ive noticed that it stings quite

a bit when i push the liquid in. Normal or not i have no clue seing

as how i am new to the injection stuff. Ive also wread that it is

possible to have a red spot at the injection site for a few day's.

I would like to know if this is true.

So anyways basicaly , this is what i wanna really know.

Whats the best kyno , what should i expect , how long till i see some

results if i am doing a good protein diet while using it. From anyone's

experience is there any fake Vequinol kynoselen out there ?

Also ive received the kynoselen with the expiring date like in 3 months.

Primo labs tell's me that even after the expiring date the product is good on

shelve for another 12 months and 24 months if kept in the fridge.

For now ive stoped injecting kyno for fear of not having the legit product.

Ive wread alot on these forums and the peopole here seem to know their

shit so i would clearly like to have someone proffessional opinion on this

mather. If taking kyno is gonna cause me red spots at the injection saite for

for the full 3 months im gonna use in and pain also i would like to know ;).

Thx all

The best kyno is a human grade version available from Synthetek.

Throw that other stuff out, who knows what it is.

Its the horse version hehe. its Vequinol kynoselen , a very common version.