over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

List...Dumbest shit you ever heard of in bodybuilding

Registered
I have been roaming the bodybuilding forums since 1998. I have come across some funny shit in my day. Here are some of the more memorable ones:

4. I wanted to get back at my ex-girlfriend for cheating on me so I slept with her best friend. She got pregnant and now I have to pay child support for the next 18 years. This all started when I introduced Winstrol into my cycle. I would stay away from that shit.

3. I just started my first cycle 10 minutes ago. I popped a Dbol but don't feel anything. I think my gear is bunk.

2. I am 21 years old and have been using up to 20 units of Insulin/day. My goal is to make myself diabetic by the end of the year. I am in this shit for the long haul.

1. I figured out the best way to get legal steroids. I will make myself HIV positive and the doctors will give me prescriptions for steroids to prevent muscle wasting. I figure in 20 years they will have a cure so I should be fine.

I have been roaming the bodybuilding forums since 1998. I have come across some funny shit in my day. Here are some of the more memorable ones:

4. I wanted to get back at my ex-girlfriend for cheating on me so I slept with her best friend. She got pregnant and now I have to pay child support for the next 18 years. This all started when I introduced Winstrol into my cycle. I would stay away from that shit.

3. I just started my first cycle 10 minutes ago. I popped a Dbol but don't feel anything. I think my gear is bunk.

2. I am 21 years old and have been using up to 20 units of Insulin/day. My goal is to make myself diabetic by the end of the year. I am in this shit for the long haul.

1. I figured out the best way to get legal steroids. I will make myself HIV positive and the doctors will give me prescriptions for steroids to prevent muscle wasting. I figure in 20 years they will have a cure so I should be fine.