over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Long term low dose Deca for joints

Capin

Kilo Klub Member
Registered
What's you guys opinions on Deca say 2 to 300mg per wk to help with joint pain?
Is it safe to run say indefinitely "blast & cruise"
So never really coming off?

to harsh on vascular system bro.

to harsh on vascular system bro.

I remember alpha saying long term deca use could eventually lead to heart problems later on. He did mention npp being a better alternative if I remember correctly.

I'm loving NPP right now and I'm on what would be considered a lower dose at about 300mg a week. It's my first time trying it. But I have never used Deca either.

I'm assuming the big issue is elevated RBC/HCT count over prolonged use..... But I see this happening period as their both nandrolones.

But all my small aches and pains are virtually gone, and I'm only in week 3.

Sent from my LG-D850 using Tapatalk

Its also very harsh on the endocrine system. 200-300 mg a week for a long period will shut you down HARD, you may never recover your ability to reproduce.

Just coming off (4weeks without) low dose .. All i can say is ouch......

Just coming off 12 wks NPP 500mg wk with 1000mg sustanin & some dbol great strength gains but very painful joints.
I have used Deca off and on since 1980 as high as 1000mg wk. Nowadays I keep it around 600
I am aware of the vascular risks but dang its the only thing that makes joints feel better?

Anything that Nandrolone does for joints. GH does better.

As far as the vascular system goes, that is nothing proven in practice. In all due respect to Lex, he is referring to a study that everyone one talks about. While the particular facts of that study are true, that was not a comprehensive study, and it didn't explain why this happened.