over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Long Time Lurker, facing dilemma

DEPDestroyer

Newbies
Been lurking here for a long time, not much of a forum poster but I think I need the advice of people with more experience, just made this account to ask this.

I've been bodybuilding for approximately 12-15 years, mostly natural. I've done a few cycles here and there but my issue is that I battled severe acne since I was about 12 and as you may imagine, going on anything throws it out of control.

I'm not whining about a few cysts, last time I was on sustanon/eq I actually had to go on disability for close to a year because i had open "sacs" of blood all over my torso/butt/legs and I was in pain 24/7, obviously training went down the shitter.

As a natural bodybuilder I'm just not satisfied. I'm a trainer and this is what I love, I really always had my heart set on competing at the NPC level.

Sure, there's accutane, but that stuff is far more harsh than any (injectable) steroid and it's just too much to constantly put my body through.

Long-story short.... should I just give up on my dream? As a natural I'm realistically looking at fitness modeling etc., which is just not my cup of tea. I'm basically wondering if anyone with truly severe acne has found a way around this issue. If not, I may as well just face reality. I have a few buddies pushing me to just get on HGH and maybe dabble with minor-doses of SEO but that just seems totally pointless.

low dose Accutane may be your only solution.. lot's of bodybuilders use it if im not mistaken..heck im using it right now

Your acne sounds far worse than any I have ever dealt with and that probably most of us have ever had to deal with either. However, Accutane at 20mg ED for 6-7 months really does wonders. Some need a second course of it later on, but at 20mg, you would think it is far less harmful than the normal dosages doctors used to prescribe.