over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Looking for a pros advice.

Dontblink

Registered
Hey I have question about using test.
I hope I won't bore you but I will give a little background.

I have been lifting for about 4 years now. I was very fat when I first got interested in lifting(well since highschool) 5'8'' and 220 or so. So I started getting healthy and in the process decided to try a bodybuilding show for my goal. I did and entered a natural show and was down to 142 at weigh ins and really should have been about 137 to be as lean as I should have been.

Sorry I know it's getting long winded.

Anyway the trainer I used had me just keep cutting carbs. I mean a heavy day of carbs was 30g. My load before the show was 150g needless to say I came in flat and peaked the day after. After I ate some carbs.

All this being said I have realized as I have tried to get bigger and eat different that any time I try to diet down my body loses for about 2 weeks and then goes into starvation mode. So I have just spent some time trying to reset my metabolism by just ramping every thing up still 6 meals a day just more food. So I currently eat about 100g carb,270g pro,50g fat on non training and 150g carb,270g pro,50g fat on training days. I weigh 185 and am not fat but not lean maybe 18% fat.