over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

lump behind left nipple

richards-1

Registered
I have a lump behind my left nipple and I don't think its gyno! I am taking test,tren,masteron, and winni. I have been taking exemastane by extreme peptide and also throwing in some arimadex. Need some feed back on what to do.

Why do you think it's not gyno?

Sometimes gyno only happens on one side, I remember a guy who never used any AAS or even worked out showing me some really bad gyno on just one side. (I assume it was gyno I'm not an expert).

I have a lump behind my left nipple and I don't think its gyno! I am taking test,tren,masteron, and winni. I have been taking exemastane by extreme peptide and also throwing in some arimadex. Need some feed back on what to do.

I bet its gyno. You're not even taking anything for prolactin. No need for arimidex just take exemestane. Add prami or cabaser for prolactin.

Well, a lump behind a nipple is usually gynecomastia. You need some gyno treatment if that's the case, don't let this get out of hand or it can become a real problem.

yes, i have a very small lump under only my left nip... my right is perfect... your on steroids and have a lump behind ur nip, 99% its gyno...

Throwing in a different AI while your already on an AI makes no sense to me... how much exem are you taking? What i am going to tell you to order TODAY is tamoxifen/nolvadex .... THATS what u use against the lump along w an AI(a lot of people like letro in this situation too to combat gyno, then switch back to exem/adex once its back normal, i personally just raised my adex dose when i had lil lump starting to form)