over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Lutalyse?

ludia

Newbies
Can 't find it anywhere.If anybody has any info, pls PM me

Alin said:
This stuff will give you some serious cramps and diarrhea. The negatives far out way the postives with this drug.

I heard the gains are pretty good dough.

Last edited:
at the vet

At the vet - find one that works with cattle

Tried it for a month. The shots hurt A LOT. The inj spot turned red & itchy & it made me run to the bathroom right after shots. I stuck with it for 30 days to see if at least the gains were worth the side effects. I got nothing. No fat loss, no muscle gains, no pump. It was a great way to immediately empty your bowels though. Much better than any laxative.

ask the farm boy

Guys do some more research. I have a degree is animal science and that stuff is what we use to bring female cows in to heat to breed them. I would think it would fuck you up and offer no benifits.

I use it with my IGFlong in the same pins on AP's new IGF protocol and it's working awesome site gains, can't tell if it's keeping me lean as I'm on test/tren/gh/igf so it couldn't pick it out. I do know that I am way more sensitive to the juice though, had to switch to a serious HIT program as I can't get more then 6 reps max in when I'm warm cause my muscles are so pumped.

Qwert said:
Tried it for a month. The shots hurt A LOT. The inj spot turned red & itchy & it made me run to the bathroom right after shots. I stuck with it for 30 days to see if at least the gains were worth the side effects. I got nothing. No fat loss, no muscle gains, no pump. It was a great way to immediately empty your bowels though. Much better than any laxative.

what dosage did you use and how many times a day did you inject it?