over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Marilyn's Year End Company Party

aeliop

Kilo Klub Member
Registered
This past Saturday the company that Marilyn is employeed by celebrated their year end party. Marilyn and I always appreciate these functions. It's a chance to attend a semi-formal event, meet new people, not worry about dieting for a few hours, and enjoy some excellent food. So out Marilyn's request I cut my beautiful lettuce, dusted off my sports coat, and headed to the party.

This is the standard shot that you get when you walk into these events. Marilyn and I have been attending these type of functions since 1992 and the format hasn't changed much. Marilyn commented to me that we should line up all of these photos that we had taken through the years and see how much we have changed.
tonymarilynoriginal.jpg

A couple shots from the table

tonymarilyn1.jpg

tonymarilyn2.jpg

This is Kanden and her husband. Marilyn and her have worked together for the last 6 years or so. She has a great personality and is always very entertaining at any function I have ever attended.

kanden.jpg

Awesome pics, You both look great......Hey are they doing the electric slide...:D

Those are great pics of you two. You gotta mix life up with some fun, looks like you two enjoyed yourselves. Tony, How come you are not breaking it down too on the dance floor;):D Thanks for sharing.

You guys do make a great looking couple. And don't get me wrong
Tony, but Marilyn is much better looking between you two:)

i sware to god you look like a movie star tony lol.. and like always, marilyn you are breath taking!! :)

You both clean up very well... Thanks for the pics

AAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWW..NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OMG!!!!!I will NEVER leave my camera at home again!!!!! You were not suppose to post pics of me!!! especially before I review and delete, delete, delete!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ok, I'm over it now:)

thanks for the sweet comments guys.