over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

masteron and anti estrogens

jake76

Registered
I have had gyno in the past and when i am on cycle the only thing that keeps it away are SERMS... i use toromifene citrate...anyway this is my first time using masteron and let me first say i am amazed with the anti estrogenic effects...what im wondering is do i even need the toro?... bc the mast seems to be doing more than any SERM ever did for me....but i dont know if its the combo of the 2 or what...if i can drop the toro i will to save some money

I'm gonna assume you are running Test alongside the Mast......how much you running?

Taking a G of Test per week IMO warrants an AI...there was a really good thread here not too long ago about it... damn im trying to find it.

The only way to know is to try it out...drop the AI and if you find you don't need it and somehow the masteron is enough then that's cool...if not then start using it again. For me personally masteron certainly isn't enough to solely combat estrogenic side effects..it helps though.

Wait till the masteron causes it's own set of problems...like prostate and hair loss due to elevated DHT....then you'll be combating estrogen and DHT....just a heads up.

Thanx guys... as i said i like serms on cycle more than ai's...but ill use an ai for bloating if needed...ai's do nothing for my gyno on cycle...

Wait till the masteron causes it's own set of problems...like prostate and hair loss due to elevated DHT....then you'll be combating estrogen and DHT....just a heads up.

Ironman...not wont really notice dht as im already bald and shave my head...what are prostate related symptoms like?

prostate cancer symptoms

Prostate cancer symptoms do not usually appear until the disease has advanced, and many times, has already been diagnosed. However, there are symptoms you should be aware of, especially those related to urination.
Urinary Symptoms of Prostate Cancer

Hello BRO,