over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Masteron Enanthate first time use question

Gr8Wall

Newbies
I stay on a doc prescribed trt dose of 200mg test per week but on occasions between bloodwork I double it up for about 8-10 weeks to 400 mg per week and enjoy the extra kick I get. In any even I've been reasearching masteron enanthate like crazy for a few months and want to give it a shot at a low dosage with the test but still can't seem to find an answer to a question or two I have so figured I would just ask.

I've used anavar before with test and even at 40 mg per day it crushes my libido which completely pisses off the wife and kinda sucks for me too so that's out. My other choice would be to try Masteron Enanthate at a small simple dosage of about 300 mg per week. My only concers are.....I read that it for sure increases libido for most while on which is fine but my worries is what hapoens when going off? Does your libido then crash to hell? I would still be on my trt 200mg dosage of course but worried about being "captain floppy dick" after stopping the masteron.

Thanks in advance for any help or info.

You should be fine. Your libido just may not be as high.

Last edited:
most of those "post" cycle problems are for guys who go completely off. If your just dropping the masteron and continuing TRT you should be fine from my past experiences. Libido will go up then back to normal.. not crash to worse then it is now.

Guys I really appreciate the feedback. Thanks for easing my mind a bit.

Are you going to be doing 400mg test + 300mg masteron or 200mg test and 300mg masteron?

I am curious to see what gains you make on that.

You'll be fine...keep the mast around 300-350 per week. You shouldn't have any problems with floppy cock when coming off of the mast if you keep doing your trt dose after stopping.

Like others have said u will be fine as long as u keep using your trt dose once u stop.