over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

My dad is in ICU

tonka2

Registered
My dad may not have much time left i just left the hospital and my dad is in ICU can you guys keep him in yours prayes.Any help he can get would help!The tumors are spearding so fast this one came from no where its in his throat and he cant breath with out a machine.Thanks guys see yea

God is with him no matter what.......he will be in our prayers

bro, don't know what to say :( ... be strong buddy

you're in our minds

take care

That sucks man. I am glad you have let go of the past & are spending time with you dad i am sure it means the world to him.
I will say a prayer for him. I wish the best to you & your family.

Hope everything turns out for the best- as a nursing student I see a lot of hard things in ICU, so you gotta remain strong and be positive-

Now is the time to let all the past end. This is your final chance to tell your dad how much you love him. This way he will be at peace. I never got that chance and have always regreted this. Go and make peace with him. I mean truely forgive him and you too will find peace. I pray that when his time comes he goes quietly in the night. No pain, no suffering and no regrets.
God Bless!

Thanks guys.They have him so druged do you realyy think he could hear me.Its been a real hard week i took care of my girl thing to and now this.They are gonna do a cat scane in the morning let you guys know

My Mom died like this and it was so hard :(

YES!!! go say everything to him now!

My Mom was gone for all we knew, the drugs to dull the intense pain put her in a place where she couldn't communicate. We finally accepted the truth that she only has hours to live. She hadn't talked in days.

we called the Priest for her last rites.

He started giveing her the Last Sancraments and she stated moaning & mumbling loudly! Almost got angry I think, but the drugs had her incoherent.