over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

My diet....

cashrolling

Registered
What u think of my daily diet? Its a human very duable eating plan, try to make it easy due to everyday life!!!!
Goal to get a little bigger trying to stay lean. Im 5'11'', 215. 35yo.

1- 5 whole eggs, 2 oranges

2-100gr. pasta with 200gr beef

3-25gr whey with 50gr oats

4-25gr whey

5- Half roasted chicken, broccoli, some crakers.

6-Casein protein 25gr., 2 teaspoon peanut butter

PS: my shakes used to be 50gr, but I try to half it and notice no difference....

Im no expert so I can only share with you what works for me
Have bacon or sausage with ur eggs no fruit
A small amount of cottage cheese with ur meat drop the crackers
Keep ur carbs low but 2 or 3 times a week have a moderate carb day in other words dont eat the same thing every day its like training you have to keep changing things up or your body will adapt and at that point your plans will become ineffective.

I like the food choices. I couldn't get by on that amount of carbs even cutting and Calories seem a little low for some one your size but I guess you know your own metabolism better than any one.

Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk 2

I like the food choices. I couldn't get by on that amount of carbs even cutting and Calories seem a little low for some one your size but I guess you know your own metabolism better than any one.

well I used to have a fast metabolism. but lately its been hard to loose fat, that's the low carbs choice.

well I used to have a fast metabolism. but lately its been hard to loose fat, that's the low carbs choice.

What do you think caused your metabolism to slow?I can tell you the only thing that crashes my metabolism is low carb diets. I seem to be able to eat carbs with almost impunity if I keep fats low but take the carbs away and things just slow right down. Plus I feel like I'm going to die. Looking at your avatar I'd say you know what works best for you

Last edited: