advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

My first cycle.... anything wrong with it?

MycoPhage

Newbies
ok, since this is my first time doing this, i figure i should throw my plans out there, and see what more experienced people think.

I'm 6'0, about 15% body fat, 215 lbs. I have a good (but non-competitive) understanding of diet, weight training, general health, ect.

Goal: get down to 10% body fat, and put on as much muscle as possible while reaching that primary goal. I want to have a quality, lean build, and be free from side effects (allready losing my hair....curses!).

to bad i can't post my excell spreadsheet on here, it'd look a lot nicer than typing it out!

Week Durabolin | Deca-Durabolin | Winstrol
1-|---400----|----400--------|---40---
2-|---400----|----400--------|---40---
3-|----------|----400---------|---40---
4-|----------|----400---------|---40---
5-|----------|----400---------|---------
6-|----------|----400---------|---------
7-|----------|----400---------|---------
8-|----------|----400---------|---------
9-|----------|----400---------|----40---
10-|---------|-----400---------|---40---
11-|---------|-----400---------|---40---
12-|---------|-----400---------|---40---
13--------------------------------------
14---------- NOTHING!!!!!!!!! ---------
15--------------------------------------

PCT:
16: 100mg/d Nolvadex, 100mg/d Clomid, 7500iu HCG (two injections)
17: 100mg/d Nolvadex, 100mg/d Clomid, 5000iu HCG (two injections)
18: 100mg/d Clomid, 3750iu HCG (two injections)
19: 50mg/d Clomid
20: 50mg/d Clomid

The winstrol is oral, i figured 40mg/day was kind of a high dose, so i'm going to be on it for two shorter cycles instead of one long 6-8 week one. My PCT was copied from ANABOLICS 2006. The reasoning behind the 2 weeks of durabolin is that it takes Deca a couple weeks to start kicking in, so i want to use a faster/shorter acting one to boost me up to the correct levels until that happens.