over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

My John Meadows Evolution

pdc

Newbies
This is my presentation to the forum as well.
I'm Pedro, 34 yo, 174cm (5.7)

21.05.2012 - 187 lb
10.06.2012 - 192 lb

29lmmh1.jpg

I'm not a bodybuilder and my goal is not compete, but I really love train, and this lifestyle. In some way, I have a relationship with sports performance, but my goals always are ambitious.

My background have a lot of up & downs cause I'm a solitary trainer (it's part of this game). I've spent 15 years of my life experimenting, training, dieting and evolving in this field, but this past winter I reached a period where the goals and my progress turned off.

So I took some decisions and I didn't give up. I started a new road but I needed something to keep pushing and reach what I was demanding. I fight in my life to reach the 100% of all things or goals not 99,9%. I'm very demanding myself and in it was the first time I wanted to co-work with a good coach.

But I didn't want a well-known coach or a famous one, I wanted someone who match with my lifestyle, with my principles both sports or life. As I'm a solitary trainer, none taught me about "bodybuilding" and all I learned by myself, and I had my references and coaches to follow and learn.

But I wanted something special. I always read and look at several communities. Slowly John Meadows, his crew (names like Shelby S. the people from Elite, etc. even though I don't meet them) started to catch my attention.

However I started with some new additions in my training career and try to keep pushing myself, but I failed and I didn't find my support to trust in myself and in my body.

John was working with some pros, and I watched some videos, listen some words, and I finally decided contact him. John was the man who I felt match in my lifestyle and my background.

...and we started to work, and this is the result. For my there are some relevant points:

- Losing fat period I'm increasing mass.