over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

My Journey, From Untrained at Death's Door to Back in the Gym and Much More

gradeaphysique

Registered
Approx. 100 day recomp.jpg
Welcome to the beginning of my log

I am a type 1 diabetic who left a career in which I was unhappy and neglecting my health for. This brought me to the ICU in November 2020, after a horrific day. I was diagnosed with gastroparesis,as a result of suspected neuropathy from years of poor glucose management.

Prior to getting into this career in banking, I was a personal trainer for close to a decade and have always had a love for this lifestyle.

I put a stop to the neglect, left my job in December and got my ass back into the lifestyle. I have many goals, overall I am done compartmentalizing my love for health, fitness and bodybuilding.

I began visiting the park 3-5x a week to do about 25 dips & pull ups in March. April I joined a gym and started to train 5-6x a week, very lightly and with an intuitive approach, greasing the grooves. I will post more pictures but, my initial goal is to just touch up my strong points and focus more on my weak points as I ease back into training. I just started a training routine I made for myself from June to current, it is going well.

My first solid goal is to compete in classic physique at the Brooklyn Grand Prix 2023 (my first show ten years ago was in MP same show.) Granted I have maximized what I can do naturally, I will be slowly introducing some test and possibly some pre workout dbol in around 6-8 months. I am looking to start off slow, 10mg a day of test and something like dbol at a low dose on my weak body part days. I'm here to soak up all the info I can in that regard so feel free to share your knowledge and experience.

I'll be back to post my current training routine and more pics. Any participation is appreciated!

Hope you had a great day mate - so sorry but a few things