over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

My most embarassing gym moment

HUTCH

Featured Member/Kilo Klub
Featured Member
Kilo Klub Member
Well last week I am just starting out my workout on Incline Bench...Working out with a guy I am getting ready for the Arizona Champs, my Dad, and Momma Hutch and a of course the benching area was full of people...I load up a lil warmup of 135 and lift it off the rack...I have been having this wrist issue so when I picked up the weight I tried to adjust it just a lil bit...In the blink of an eye the weight rolls right off both my hands and crashes down on my chest bouncing back up in the air and luckily I caught it before it crushed my package...I went from Mr. AZ to the guy that rolled 135 lbs...Very embarassing...Very funny though also...Didnt hurt the chest at all...I couldnt imagine if that was 250...I woulda been hurtin I think...

I have done so much embarassing shit in the gym I can't remember it all....lol..

Nice recovery though......lol

Probably mine has happened to many....Or something similar...I was squatting one day and my partner was behind me to offer support if needed, i guess my boxers were to tight or something and i was going down and i pushed to go up and we both heard a loud rip and i dont know if it was the shock of it or if there was some support there between my quads and glutes, but i lost the weight and started to fail, he helped me back up and my friend had a completely freaked out look on his face and asked if i tore a muscle.....I wasnt even sure myself until i stuck my hand down my backside and found a long split in my gotch.....Made me feel better, but it was talked about for awhile....lol:D