over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

My Serostim Results: Generic vs Pharm Grade Comparison: Confused

muscle96ss

FOUNDING Member / Featured Member / Verified Custo
Featured Member
Kilo Klub Member
Registered
Verified Customer
Ok, for those that are not familiar with my posts on GH, I have been using GH for over 2 decades now and probably for the past 10 years without any breaks(mostly at 4iu per day the last 5 or so years). I have bloodwork done roughly every year and always have IGF-1 levels included in that. I have also been a proponent of the fact that GH is GH irrespective of pharm grade or generic. What I mean by that is if a vial actual contains 10iu of GH(that's a big "If") then the results should be the same. I have always based this on logic as well as my experience using Serostim many years ago. To elaborate, I used to have a good hookup on Serostim kits and never had much of a difference with results or IGF-1 levels on them compared to the Thanktropins. The Thanktropins have been my GH of choice up until a little over a year ago when I did a serum GH on Rips which blew everything out of the water(no pun intended). That has since changed back to the Thanktropins(based on the 3D look and IGF-1 levels recently drawn), unfortunately they are not manufactured anymore and my supply is dwindling. Anyway, back to the point of this thread. There has been so much debate between pharm grade and generic GH and it has been so long since I used pharm grade GH I decided to give it a go again paying close attention to how I feel, look, as well as serum GH and IGF-1 levels. I just finished a month at 4iu per day and am here to present my results as well as hopefully get some feedback on interpreting them as they didn't go as expected and have left me more confused than before. For starters, let me give you my serum GH numbers from all my tests performed to date in order from high to low:

Riptropin:35.0
Elitropin(black tops): 23.7