Myostatin inhibitors...what if......

Status
Not open for further replies.

lucian

Featured Member/ Kilo Klub
Featured Member
Kilo Klub Member
Registered
what if someone stacked all the myo peptides. You know, folli, myo hmp, ace, and threw in des igf with them? has anyone tried this yet?

I know it would be expensive but if you could gain 25 lb in a month and be more ripped? thats a pretty crazy thing especially if it was done dieting into a show, thats a whole other wt class in a month!

LOL! You know someone's gonna, eventually. I would think that your tendons would take a huge hit, though.

I am sure SOMEONE has done it. And if someone has, I really hope this person comes in here and posts about it

I'm sure its been done before. I would like to see a log....but a log from someone who has there shit together...diet..training...Knows what works for them.

I am new to the peptide world. What would the price tag be on that and dosages/protocols?

Ill be the guinea pig! Cruising right now so a bit curious :)

what about instead of taking them all together you take them in succesion over a few weeks. like folli for 7 days then myo for 7 etc.

what about instead of taking them all together you take them in succesion over a few weeks. like folli for 7 days then myo for 7 etc.

I haven't done them all but I chased the myo with the folli so things like that have been done I know mikevegas did the same but few have reported stacking everything at once.