over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

NEBIDO Anyone?

Djufo

Registered
Newbies
Is there anybody currently on TRT using Nebido? I have read that is better than other esters, but Im curious about details. It has to be injected every 10-14 weeks, it comes in 1amp of 4ml, 250mg/ml, that is 1,000 per amp. Do you inject the whole amp at once? then repeat after 10-14 weeks?

I was offered this from my urologist but ive denied due to tons of negative feedbacks.
you inject 4ml oil at once. Many people react quite bad to that. Furthermore, the injection frequency with every 10-14 weeks (here in germany usually 12) is crap due to the half-life being around 34 days or something like that so you have a nice roller coaster if you do every 12 weeks.
Imagine taking test e every 21 days or something like that.

I've been using test undecanoate for TRT for the last 3 years. I go with weekly injections for simplicity, but every 2 weeks is also fine. I would not wait 10-14 weeks between injections.

I would feel fine going on a 3 to 4 week vacation without it if I had to. The long half life gives it a big advantage over test e or c for TRT.

I was offered this from my urologist but ive denied due to tons of negative feedbacks.
you inject 4ml oil at once. Many people react quite bad to that. Furthermore, the injection frequency with every 10-14 weeks (here in germany usually 12) is crap due to the half-life being around 34 days or something like that so you have a nice roller coaster if you do every 12 weeks.
Imagine taking test e every 21 days or something like that.

That is exactly what I thought. The reaction. I know myself, there is NO WAY I would feel perfectly fine injecting 1 full gram of juice at once. Next day my heart will be beating out of my chest, will feel dizzy, anxious, wont be able to sleep, etc. It doesnt sound healthy to inject 1 gram of testosterone at once.