over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

need a gameplan going forward

20sam91

Registered
Basically I feel like I'm at a bit of a cross roads bodybuilding wise. I'm 21now and did my first cycle this summer and that got me to around 212 (pretty lean) wIth water weight.. I have lost a little size during pct leading me to think I have surpassed my natural limit. I was considering using peptides and posted in that section the other day and got some great advice but I'm also hearing they are more beneficial for the older guys so am unsure as to whether that is a good route to go down.. I dont particularly want to blow up for 6 months a year and get smaller for the other six but obviously blasting and cruising is hardly an option at 21. I know I can load up the syringe and get to 235+ relatively easily but my main concern is holding it and being healthy long term. Even a cycle a year equals a lot of drug use over the next 15 years. I've been training for about 6 years and feel I am pretty much spinning my wheels at this point... thoughts anyone?

Im 21 and blasting and cruising. Its about what you want, take peps if you dont wanna do PCT or blow up and shrink down through cycling. But taking peps is still alot of money and alot of drugs you are taking. I doubt you are close to your natural limit at 21, so keep training and eating well. If you wanna cycle do it, if you wanna use peps get advice on them and do it. In the end its what you want, no one here will tell you what you are going to do. I want to blast and cruise, but thats my choice and many people dont agree with it at this age, but why shut myself down and go through the hormonal roller coaster.