over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

need advice from trt guys 50+

scrapping_irish

Newbies
Hey guys, i just joined here. I am a member on a bunch of other boards. I am looking for a few older guys who are on trt and want to know your opinion. My father just turned 63 years old, he is a old school bodybuilder and as far as aas useage he used to do test and thats it. He has been off since 05 so 7 years since his last pin. He recently had his levels checked because he has been overly tired weak and no strength. His test level came back at 140. I want him to go on trt but his doc said no because of his age and he has a history of a slight renal artery blockage and hypertension that is in controll with bp meds. Now even with these risk factors i dont see a prob with him taking 150mg of some test cyp a week to give him a boost and i am a paramedic. I love my dad a ton and nothing sux more than seeing a great athlete fall espically when its your dad. Any advice would be great

Hey guys, i just joined here. I am a member on a bunch of other boards. I am looking for a few older guys who are on trt and want to know your opinion. My father just turned 63 years old, he is a old school bodybuilder and as far as aas useage he used to do test and thats it. He has been off since 05 so 7 years since his last pin. He recently had his levels checked because he has been overly tired weak and no strength. His test level came back at 140. I want him to go on trt but his doc said no because of his age and he has a history of a slight renal artery blockage and hypertension that is in controll with bp meds. Now even with these risk factors i dont see a prob with him taking 150mg of some test cyp a week to give him a boost and i am a paramedic. I love my dad a ton and nothing sux more than seeing a great athlete fall espically when its your dad. Any advice would be great