over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Need advice!

masterbush2227

Newbies
I know im a noob at all this but i figured i would ask the pros. How many fina pellets are you supposed to mix with the phlojel for a trans dermal? And what should you stack it with if anything? If anyone is a expert at the fina/tren trans dermal thing plz lend me some expertise!

What is your history, stats, training routine & diet like. Specifics please. We need a lot more info before any suggestions.

Well i have been lifting for about a year now my training is now and has been 3 on 1 off for the last couple of months
Day 1
Bi's
Chest

Day 2
Tri's
Legs

Day 3
Back
Shoulders

Day 4
Off

then i run mon, wed, fri for about an hr each go. Before i started this routine i was taking a bunch of worthless crap. ie Gakik, lukik, no explode, cell mass. I am currently only 216 and before i started a year ago i was 192.

Well i have been lifting for about a year now my training is now and has been 3 on 1 off for the last couple of months
Day 1
Bi's
Chest

Day 2
Tri's
Legs

Day 3
Back
Shoulders

Day 4
Off

then i run mon, wed, fri for about an hr each go. Before i started this routine i was taking a bunch of worthless crap. ie Gakik, lukik, no explode, cell mass. I am currently only 216 and before i started a year ago i was 192.